UTown Scholarship System

University Town Scholarship System

UTown Scholarship for AY 2017/2018 are open for applications to Cinnamon College (USP), College of Alice & Peter Tan, Residential College 4 and Tembusu College.

Please submit your application for University Town Scholarships through this portal by 15 June 2017.

You may wish to refer to http://utown.nus.edu.sg/apply/financial-aid-and-scholarships/ for more information.

Apply to UTown Scholarships: